Xtralis Technical Support Contact Information

Americas


General Customer Service Inquiries
Tel: (800) 229-4434

customerservice@xtralis.com

ADPRO and ASIM
Tel: (800) 229-4434
support-adpro@xtralis.com

VESDA
Tel: (800) 229-4434
support-vesda@xtralis.com

Proactiv
Tel: (800) 229-4434
support-proactiv@xtralis.com

Service Center for Returns/Repairs
support-vesda@xtralis.com

 

 

 

Asia Pacific


VESDA
Tel: +61 3 9936 7001
vesda-techsupport-apac@xtralis.com 

ADPRO and ASIM Inside Australia
Tel: +61 (0) 407 976 599 

asiapac.support@xtralis.com  

ADPRO and ASIM Outside Australia
Tel: +61 (0) 407 976 599 

asiapac.support@xtralis.com

Service Center for Returns/Repairs
service.apac@xtralis.com

 

 

 

In China


Tel: +86 21 5240 0077 x 20
Mobile: +86 135 8581 8258
service.china@xtralis.com

 

Service Center for Returns/Repairs

Tel: +86 10 6202 9775
Mobile: +86 136 0126 9763
service.china@xtralis.com

 

 

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa


VESDA and ICAM
Tel: +44 (0) 1442 242330
support.emea.fire@xtralis.com

 

ADPRO in the United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1442 242330

support.uk.security@xtralis.com    

 

ADPRO in Continental Europe

 

FastTrace, Presidium, PRO Detectors, VideoCentral, S3100, & FALCONnet Product Lines

Tel: +32 (0) 56 24 19 69
support.vsk@xtralis.com

 

S3000, M3000 and V3500 Product Lines 
Tel: +32 (0) 56 24 19 69
support.idcs@xtralis.com

 

HeiTel VideoGateways, CamControl Software, EMS
Tel: +49 (0)431 23284 351
Fax: +49 (0) 431 23284 435
support@heitel.com


HeiTel in the United Kingdom

- VideoGateways: Tel: +44 (0) 1442 242330

- CamControl Software & EMS: support@heitel.com

 

ASIM
Tel: +41 55 285 99 99 

Service Center for Returns/Repairs

Fire Products
service.emea.fire@xtralis.com

Security Products
service.emea.security@xtralis.com



  


Copyright 2016 Xtralis Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Licenses | Site Map   
Copyright 2016 Xtralis Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved.